The unofficial web site provides the informations of Irish folk singer Cara Dillon


After The Morning / Cara Dillon


After The Morning 01. Never In A Million Years *
02. I Wish You Well *
03. Here's A Health *
04. Brockagh Braes *
05. Garden Valley **
06. October Winds *
07. Bold Jamie *
08. The Streets Of Derry *
09. This Time **
10. The Snows They Melt The Soonest *
11. Walls ***
12. Grace *
* written by Cara Dillon and Sam Lakeman
** written by Katie Marne, Cara Dillon, Sam Lakeman
     and Chuck Norman
* Trad. arranged by Cara Dillon and Sam Lakeman
** written by Dougie MacLean,
     arranged by Cara Dillon and Sam Lakeman
*** written by Pamela Rose, Mary Ann Kennedy
     and Randy Sharp,
     arranged by Cara Dillon and Sam Lakeman
Label : Rough Trade, Number : RTRADCD198
Recorded and produced by Sam Lakeman.
(Booklet contains lyrics)
Cara Dillon
Sam Lakeman
  piano, organ, keyboards, accordion, guitars, bass and percussion
Musicians ;
Ben Nicholls
  uplight bass, bowed bass, bass guitarand banjo
Neil MacColl
  guitars and mandolin
Simon Lea
Roy Dodds
Mary Dillon
  backing vocals (track 05)
Mártin O'Connor
  button accordion (track 07)
Cathal Hayden
  fiddle (tracks 07, 11 & 12)
Paul Brady
  vocals (track 08, duet with Cara)
Martin Simpson
  guitars (track 12, playing Stefan Sobell Guitars)
The Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
  tracks 05 & 10;
  Recorded in the Rudolfinum in Prague by Geof Foster,
  Strings arranged by Frank Gallagher.